IT Couple

Husband (a Computer Professor) returning late from work talks to his wife:
Hi dear. I’m logged in

Wife: Have you brought the grocery?
Husband: Bad command or file name

Wife: But I told you in the morning?
Husband: Erroneous syntax. Abort, retry, cancel?

Wife: What about my new TV?
Husband: Variable not found

Wife: At least, give me your credit card. I need to do some shopping
Husband: Sharing violation. Access denied

Wife: It was a great mistake that I married an idiot like you
Husband: Data type mismatch

Wife: You are useless
Husband: By default

Wife: What about your salary?
Husband: File in use. Try after some time

Wife: Who was in the car this morning?
Husband: System is unstable. Press ALT + CTRL + DEL to reboot

Wife: Are you going to have some snacks?
Husband: File system full

Wife: What is the relation between you and your receptionist?
Husband: only user with WRITE permission

Wife: What is my value in this family?
Husband: Unknown virus

Wife: Do you love me or your computer or you are being just funny?
Husband: Too many parameters!

Wife: I will go to my dad’s house.
Husband: This program has performed an illegal operation and will be terminated

Wife: I’ll leave you forever
Husband: Close all programs and logout and then login as another user

Wife: its worthless talking to you
Husband: Shutdown the computer

Wife: I’m going
Husband: It’s now safe to turn off your computer

Leave a comment